Hans Halvorson,
Department of Philosophy, Princeton University, United States

Keynote Speaker:
John Baez, Department of Mathematics, University of California, Riverside,
United States

Časlav Brukner, Faculty of Physics, University of Vienna, Austria; Institute of Quantum Optics and Quantum Information, Austrian Academy of Sciences, Vienna

Jeffrey Bub, Department of Philosophy, University of Maryland, College Park,
United States

Bob Coecke, Computing Laboratory, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Andreas Döring,
Theoretical Physics Group, Blackett Laboratory, Imperial College of Science, Technology & Medicine, London, United Kingdom

Lucien Hardy, Institute for Quantum Computing, Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics, Waterloo (Ontario), Canada

Simon B. Kochen, Department of Mathematics, Princeton University, United States

Nicolaas P. (Klaas) Landsman, Institute for Mathematics, Astrophysics, and Particle Physics, Department of Science, Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Miklós Rédei, Department of Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method, London School of Economics and Political Science, United Kingdom

Stephen J.Summers, Department of Mathematics, University of Florida, Gainesville, United States

Other Participants:
Online Discussant and Book Contributor: Jeremy N. Butterfield, Trinity College, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Online Discussant and Book Contributor: Hans F. de Groote, Institut für Analysis und Mathematische Physik, Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Online Discussant and Book Contributor: Christopher J. Isham, Theoretical Physics Group, Department of Physics, Imperial College, London, United Kingdom

Special Guests:
Freeman J. Dyson,
Professor Emeritus, School of Natural Sciences, Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton, United States

Peter Woit, Department of Mathematics, Columbia University, New York, 
United States 


Charles L.
Harper, Jr., Senior Vice President, John Templeton Foundation, Philadelphia, United States

Program Developer:
Hyung S. Choi
, President, Innovative Research & Programs, Inc., Drexel Hill, PA, United States

Presymposium Discussion Papers: Available to Symposium Participants Only

John Baez
Spans in Quantum Theory

Caslav Brukner (with Anton Zeilinger)
Quantum Physics and the Finiteness Of Information

Jeffrey Bub
Von Neumann on Probability in Quantum Mechanics

Bob Coecke
The Logic of Quantum Mechanics – Take II

Andreas Döring (with Chris Isham)
Topos Theory in the Foundations of Physics

Lucien Hardy
An Operational Framework for a Theory of Quantum Gravity

Simon B. Kochen

Nicolaas P. (Klaas) Landsman
The Principle of General Tovariance

Miklós Rédei
Operational Independence of Quantum Systems

Stephen J. Summers
Yet More Ado About Nothing: The Remarkable Relativistic Vacuum State